Fourth of July nails

Since I love all things creative there is no point in stating that obviously I’m a huge pinterest fan! I also Youtube many nail tutorials to give my overall look an extra spark.

Here is  my most recent creation

Fourth of July Nails:

I used red white and blue nail polish and followed this youtube tutorial.

Luvablenails has some of the most amazing tutorials I have seen yet! Be sure to follow her!   After some patience and alot of nail polish remover I was able to get the statue of liberty as close to the tutorial as I could. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

